Calendar

UPCOMING EVENTS

Friday, January 26, 2018 - 9:00am to 3:00pm

A Teacher Workshop with Adam Paulek

Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Press Release: 

Lecture and discussion with Dr. Jacquelyn Serwer

Friday, February 9, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
2018 Art to Your Heart's Content Free Family Workshop

2018 Art to Your Heart's Content Free Family Workshop

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 9:00am to 3:30pm

Professional Development Workshop: "Break Glass: Facilitating Conversations to End Hate"

Friday, February 16, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Press Release: 

Film-Screening of "Accidental Courtesy"

Friday, February 23, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Press Release: 

Klan-Destine Relationships a discussion with Daryl Davis

Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 8:00pm to Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 12:00am

LCVA Winter Gala 2018

Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm

2018 Start With Art, Learn for Life: The Annual Area Youth Art Month Exhibition Opening Reception

Friday, March 16, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm

Cabin Film Series presents a screening of Alfred Hitchcock’s Psycho

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm

Screening of An Outrage

Friday, April 13, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm

Cabin Film Series presents Halloween

Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm

Point of Departure: Longwood University Department of Theatre, Art, and Graphic and Animation Design 2018 Senior Exhibition Opening Reception

Friday, April 27, 2018 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm

2018 Community Achievements in the Arts Awards