Advisory Board


Candy Jamison Dowdy '69

Collections Committee

Kerri Cushman

Bernice Rowe '70

David Whaley

Development Committee

Navona Hart

Linda Cheyne

Lauren Irby '12

Marketing Committee

Brandon Hennessey

Sabrina Brown

Dr. Charles Ross

Ilsa Loeser '12

Angela Clements

Dr. Mary Jo Stockton

Programming Committee

Patricia Crute

Mary Prevo

Dr. Jes Simmons

Francis Thompson

Cainan Townsend '15

Click here to download our Fall 2020 Newsletter

Sign up to receive our Monthly ENewsletter

* indicates required